River King Newfoundland Club Region

The region represented by the River King Newfoundland Club is all counties of Missouri East of and including the counties of Scotland, Knox, Shelby, Monroe, Audrain, Boone, Cole, Miller, Pulaski, Texas, and Howell; along with all Illinois counties South of and including the counties of Mercer, Knox, Peoria, Woodford, Livingston, Ford and Iroquois. See the map below; if you live in one of the highlighted counties, you're one of us! (And if you don't live in our region, you're still warmly invited to join River King as an Associate Member. See our membership information page for details.)